NBACDL 2015© Copyright

New Berlin Area

​​Community Development League

Board of Directors

A group of individuals from various backgrounds who want to be involved in the community to enhance and promote all that the New Berlin Area Community has to offer.

2016 Board of Directors are, Stephanie Beard Snyder will serve as president, ReJeana Meado as vice president, Maria Catarinicchia as secretary, and Kris Neuman as treasurer. Other board members include Bill Richie, Amanda Surratt and Liz Pensoneau, who has volunteered to be the media liaison.

  • A Feeling of Involvement & Belonging in the New Berlin Area Community
  • Offer Networking with Businesses & Other Professionals
  • Enhance the New Berlin Area Through Social & Volunteer Opportunities
  • Welcome Packets to All New Residents
  • No Obligations
  • Financially Assist a New Berlin Area Project That is Determined Annually at the 1st Yearly Membership Meeting

who we are

What do we Offer

The NBACDL will be composed of 7 Directors that will be elected in an annual rotation of 4 and 3 with each director serving a 1 year term, except for the first term where the 4 directors will serve a one time 2 year term.  Elections will be held a the first meeting of the year.