NBACDL 2015© Copyright

New Berlin Area

Beautification Committee

     Committee Co-Chairs

  • Kathy Dunlap:  kathydunlap12@gmail.com
  • Liz Pensoneau:  calendargirl@mchsi.com

Membership in NBACDL is open to anyone in the New Berlin Area. Please see the information

Philanthropy Committee

     Committee Co-Chairs

  • Chris Ballenger:  ballenger6@gmail.com
  • Angie Marr:  angiemarr@wbsb.com
  • Manda Surratt:  mandasurratt@gmail.com

Welcome Committee

     Committee Co-Chairs

  • ReJeana Meado: rejeanameado@yahoo.com
  • James Snyder: jamesrsnyder83@gmail.com

If you would like to get involved with one of the committees below feel free to contact the committee co-chairs, email the NBACDL at nbacommunitydevelopmentleague@gmail.com or by calling 217-717-4408.

Development Committee

     Committee Co-Chairs

  • Kris Neuman: krisneuman@gmail.com
  • Linsay Staton: linsaystaton@aol.com

Social Committee

     Committee Co-Chairs

  • Maria Catarinicchia:  mariomaria08@gmail.com
  • Diane Payne:  d_payne74@gmail.com
  • Stephanie Snyder:  stephanie.beard.snyder@gmail.com

Community Development League